The Diaconate of Peachtree Corners Presbyterian Church consists of the men and women who have been elected by the congregation and ordained to the office of Deacon. The Diaconate is responsible for overseeing the mercy ministry of the church, ministering to the physical needs of the congregation, and managing the property of the church.

Chairman: Jim Moran

Vice Chairman: Steve Dworshak

Pat Barber

Matthew Chew

Charlie Nettles

Derek Patterson

Beth Perpall

Mike Perpall

Gibson Quaye

Bob Stephens